Agami Northeast Chapter

About Agami Northeast Chapter

As volunteers of Agami, we organize outreach events, raise funds, write grant applications, coordinate projects and perform similar activities to raise awareness among community members in NY, NJ, PA, MA and other neighboring states.

Current Executive Committee:

President:
Dr. Mohammad Zaman (Rokon) --  mohammad.zaman@agami.org --  732-522-6218

Director of Marketing:            
Dr. Faruque Azam -- faruque.azam@agami.org --  908-239-5143

Director of Fundraising:              
Sayed F. Rahman -- fazlur.rahman@agami.org --  347-842-8527

Director of Outreach:                  
Omar Haider (Himu) -- omar.haider@agami.org --  732-900-5993

Director of Grant Writing:            
Aziza Haque (Rumi) -- aziza.haque@agami.org  --  732-642-6421

Assoc Director of Marketing:      
Nak Islam (Nasim) -- nak.islam@agami.org --  908-917-5402

Director of Project:                     
Hafiz Haque -- hafiz.haque@agami.org  --  908-334-1154

Assoc Director of Project:
Nahid Sultana (Koli) --    nahid.sultana@agami.org --  718-687-8630

Director of Finance                     
AKM Aminur Rahman (Mamun) -- aminur.mamun@agami.org --  917-348-7290

Director of Operations     
Shahid Ahmed   -- shahid.ahmed@agami.org --  908-967-9191